Interactive seminar in Tunisia
Interactive seminar in Tunisia
Interactive seminar in Tunisia

A sawa made mafo

Culture

The wife of the ruler of Bonendale II, was made Queen Mother (Mafo) last April for the leadership Foto (Dschang) by many western traditional leaders. An honorary title that comes enhance the charisma of the initiator of Bonendale festival. Mafo is the queen title given to women in the Bamileke community of West Cameroon.

Read more...
Support ourproject

10% of women in africa's leardership positions.

donate

Women only represent 5% of parliamentary and executive positions in Africa

Let me introduce myself: I am Her Majesty Queen Ikollo Jacqueline Queen Bonendale II in Cameroon, mining engineer. I have been interested for several years to promote the presence of more African women in active politics. Therefore, with the help of six other women, we have formed the International Organization for the Advancement of African Policy.

Learn more about the OIAPA

Forum

Forum

The OIAPA developed a women's leadership training program to equip African candidates for electoral positions in private or charitable organizations. For this, the OIAPA created a FORUM to listen to women and together find viable solutions.

Last tweets

OIAPAOct 1 @oiapaong

Support our cause causes.com/oiapa

Board members

H.M the queen Ikollo
President

The Queen ikollo founded the OIAPA in 2013.

Mrs Anne Deysine
Vice-president

Mrs Deysine joined the OIAPA in 2014 she represents France.

Mrs Lise Bourgault
Secretary

Mrs Lise Bourgault co-founded the OIAPA.

Mrs Shetu Alfa
Administrator Nigéria

Mrs. Shetu Alfa is a board member of the oiapa.

Formation en Tunisie
Formation en Tunisie
Formation en Tunisie

Une sawa sacrée mafo à l'ouest

Culture

L’épouse du souverain des Bonendalè II, a été faite Reine-mère (Mafo) en avril dernier, à la chefferie Foto (Dschang) par nombre de chefs traditionnels de l’Ouest. Un titre honorifique qui vient rehausser le charisme de l’initiatrice du festival de Bonendalè. Mafo est le titre de reine donné aux femmes de la communauté Bamiléké de l’Ouest Cameroun.

Lire la suite...
Supportez notre projet

Nous visons 10% de femmes dans l'exécutif africain avant 2020.

Don

Les femmes ne représentent que 5% dans les parlements et exécutifs Africains

Permettez-moi de me présenter : je suis Sa Majesté la reine Ikollo Jacqueline, reine de Bonendalè II au Cameroun, géologue en exploration minière de formation. Je m’intéresse depuis plusieurs années à promouvoir la présence de plus de femmes africaines en politique active. C’est pourquoi, avec l’aide de six autres femmes, nous avons formé l’Organisation Internationale pour l’Avancement Politique des Africaines.

En savoir plus sur L'OIAPA

Forum de discussion

Forum

L’OIAPA a élaboré un programme de formation en leadership féminin visant à outiller des africaines candidates pour des postes électoraux dans des organisations privées ou caritatives. Pour cela, l’OIAPA a créé un FORUM afin d’écouter les femmes et de trouver ensemble des solutions viables.

Derniers tweets

OIAPA1er Oct @oiapaong

Supportez notre cause causes.com/oiapa

Membres du conseil d'administration

Sa majesté reine Ikollo
Présidente

La reine ikollo a fondé l'OIAPA en 2013.

Madame Anne Deysine
Vice-présidente

Madame Deysine s'est jointe à l'OIAPA en 2014 elle représente la France.

Madame Lise Bourgault
Secrétaire

Madame Lise Bourgault a participé à la fondation de l'OIAPA.

Madame Shetu Alfa
Administratrice Nigéria

Madame Shetu Alfa est membre du conseil de l'oiapa, elle est basée au Nigéria.